2014 Primary Election Results
May 21, 2014 | 2595 views | 0 0 comments | 21 21 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Local uncontested primary races

Murray County Board of Education Dist. 7

Frank Loyd (R)

Robbie Moore (R-I)

Murray County Chief Magistrate Judge

Gale Buckner (I)

Dewayne Hooper

Conasauga Superior Court Judge

David Blevins (I)

Scott Helton

Jim Wilbanks

precincts reporting at press time.

All numbers are unofficial until verified by state officials.